4 June 2020

21:00 -21:45 (UTC+08.00)

[Webinar] Get started with Hyperledger Fabric v2.1

Deploy your first Fabric v2.1 network in minutes and build a complete web application using the new peer chaincode lifecycle together with the Fabric Node SDK.

Today, many enterprises building decentralized networks often struggle with deployment headaches. From challenges in how to orchestrate and administer their networks, to concerns of maintenance and uptime. While some services have helped these businesses to leapfrog these frustrations, existing options are often either costly, inflexible, or overly complex.

Learn how Chainstack’s Managed Blockchain Services empower developers and enterprises to rapidly build and deploy networks in a matter of clicks, across a variety of deployment configurations. Using Fabric’s latest 2.1 release, users can confidently scale a network across multiple organizations, with each participant managing their own infrastructure, all through an intuitive interface.

This presentation will include a live demo of the Chainstack platform and show you how to build a complete Hyperledger Fabric v2.1 web application using the new peer chaincode lifecycle together with the Fabric Node SDK and a network spun up with the Chainstack platform.

Schedule

Thursday, 4 June 2020

 09:00 UTC -04.00 //  14:00 UTC +01.00  //   21:00 UTC +08.00

Not in any of these time zones? Check with a time zone converter

Registration
Chainstack uses cookies to provide you with a secure and
personalized experience on its website. Learn more.